NDA Admit Card 2018 | NDA Hall Ticket 2018 Get NDA I Admit Card Here

NDA Admit Card 2018 | NDA Hall Ticket 2018 Get NDA I Admit Card Here

NDA Admit Card 2018: NDA (I) 2018 Admit Card has been free on twenty-seventh March 2018. It’s been free solely through on-line mode. NDA examination may be a national level examination. It’s organized by the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC). This examination is conducted for the choice of candidates within the Indian Army, naval Force & Air Force. During this article, we’ve updated complete details concerning NDA 2018 Admit Card together with the important date, mode of convenience, downloading method instructions relating to admit card.

Candidates will get the admit card 2018 of UPSC NDA via on-line mode solely. It’s obtainable on the official web site (link is given below). There’s no alternative mode to get it. The authority release it twice during a year, on twenty-seventh March 2018 (for NDA I) & August 2018 (for NDA II). Candidates will transfer it by getting into their “Registration ID” & “Roll number”. Candidates ought to bring a legitimate admit card at the examination hall. No candidates are going to be permissible to enter the examination hall without the admit card.

During NDA hall ticket 2018 downloading method, candidates even have to transfer the “Important directions to the Candidate” & bring an equivalent with the e-admit card. If candidates face any drawback whereas downloading it or discrepancy in it, they’ll contact to the official right away via email.

NDA (I) Admit card 2018 has been released on 27th March 2018. Click Here to get admit card.

NDA 2018 Admit Card Date:

NDA examination are organized twice during a year on twenty second April 2018 (NDA I) Sep 2018 (NDA II). Candidates will transfer NDA Admit Card 2018 through on-line mode from the web site. For the NDA I examination, it’s obtainable from twenty seventh March 2018. Candidates, those applying for NDA II will transfer it within the third week of August 2018.

How to Download NDA Admit Card?

Visit to the official web site through the link provided above

Just click on the provided official link

New page are going to be seen on the pc screen

Just click on the “Click Here“ Link below the section of to transfer e-Admit Card

Now simply bear the information carefully and click on on the yes button

Take a replacement print out and keep it safe for additional use

Now choose the given options like by Roll number or by Registration ID

Now fill the given Roll number/Registration variety

Now choose your DOB

Just click on the submit button

Now the admit card of NDA are going to be shown on the screen

Now simply transfer the admit card and take a print copy for the additional use.

Important Instructions for the Candidate applying NDA:

Check the NDA hall ticket 2018 details rigorously & if any discrepancy found contact to the officers.
No candidates are allowed within the examination center with mobile phones, calculator or any of the IT gadgets.
Candidates failed to bring any sort of valuable/costly things to the examination halls. The commission won’t be to blame for any loss during this regard.
Candidates, those not have a transparent photograph on the admit card, they need to bring a photograph ID proof, i.e. aadhaar card, passport, permit, elector ID card, etc passport size photograph.
Candidates will solely use a black ball purpose pen for responsive.
Candidates should reach the examination center a minimum of one hour before the commencement of the examination to avoid any instant rush.
Candidates won’t be allowed to enter the examination hall once ten minutes of the commencement of the exam.


Examination Center for NDA Exam 2018:

The NDA examination which will be held in the cities are given below:

  • Ahmedabad
  • Agartala
  • Allahabad
  • Aizawl
  • Bareilly
  • Bhopal
  • Bengaluru
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Cuttack
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Dispur
  • Dharwad
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Itanagar
  • Imphal
  • Jaipur
  • Jorhat
  • Jammu
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Kochi
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Srinagar
  • Shimla
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam
  • Thiruvananthapuram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *